MAMA IS A CHICKEN

Not my mum though, she kicks ass 365. This is a post about a mama hen..

very protective

she forages for food relentlessly

Successfully raising two beautiful chicks

Never leaves them behind(this is my favourite shot, its like the chick is saying “come any closer and my mum will gut you”)

She takes time to feed and take care of herself, she’s all they got.

I think my mum did all that, and still is..Cheers to all the mama birds out there, they are all we got.

Leave a Reply

